• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
programming forums Java Mobile Certification Databases Caching Books Engineering Micro Controllers OS Languages Paradigms IDEs Build Tools Frameworks Application Servers Open Source This Site Careers Other Pie Elite all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
Marshals:
  • Campbell Ritchie
  • Jeanne Boyarsky
  • Ron McLeod
  • Paul Clapham
  • Liutauras Vilda
Sheriffs:
  • paul wheaton
  • Rob Spoor
  • Devaka Cooray
Saloon Keepers:
  • Stephan van Hulst
  • Tim Holloway
  • Carey Brown
  • Frits Walraven
  • Tim Moores
Bartenders:
  • Mikalai Zaikin

Leading Canadian software development firm in the downtown Toronto area seeks superstar senior J2EE

Greenhorn
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Report post to moderator

Hi there,

My name is Omer Khan and I am a senior technology consultant to the top Fortune 500 organizations inter-continentally as well as to the most innovative and growth-bound small-to-mid sized super successful businesses both existing and start ups in the marketplace today. I consult those organizations that have a phenomenal business model, excellent business acument, a tremendous vision, are experiencing tremendous growth, have a stellar C level management structure, foster a dynamic corporate culture, foster personal and professional development, use emerging technologies, offer fast upward mobility and have a star studded client list. One of these clients is a world class software development firm located in the downtown Toronto area that develops and delivers software solutions to the retail industry. Currently they have an opening for a

Senior J2EE developer/architect. Here are the specs of the role.

The Java Developer will be responsible for architecturing code and lead developing a number of J2EE based retail products and sub-systems for a large North American retailer.