Win a copy of The Little Book of Impediments (e-book only) this week in the Agile and Other Processes forum!
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic

Enthuware EJB+

 
sunnymet Metkar
Greenhorn
Posts: 12
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I have ordered Enthuware EJB+ from Enthuware site 6 hours before.
I haven't received any mail communication after first mail from Regsoft.
The mail from Regsoft.com says "Currently, the status of your order is Unprocessed". Its mentioned on the mail that "you will either receive an email stating that your order has been approved or that it has been declined. In either case you will be receiving another email from us", but I haven't received any mail after that.
I have sent a mail to Regsoft as suggested in the mail.
But can anybody who had used Enthuware EJB+, please suggest when can I expect this order to be processed?How much time it usually takes for processing the order? I was expecting it to be done in few minutes.
I guess Paul Anil can answer this.

Thanks,
Sunny
 
Paul Anilprem
Enthuware Software Support
Ranch Hand
Posts: 3819
10
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi,
Your order failed fraud check. We have contacted RegSoft for the reason. Being the weekend, they could take up to a day to release it.
[ February 16, 2008: Message edited by: Paul Anil ]
 
Paul Anilprem
Enthuware Software Support
Ranch Hand
Posts: 3819
10
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
I have set you up with a temporary order. (Check your email.)
 
sunnymet Metkar
Greenhorn
Posts: 12
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Thanks for the reply Paul.
Today I got a mail from Regsoft saying "email address and/or initiating order host country do not correspond with the billing address country of UK which you have entered. it will be necessary that you explain this difference so
that we may continue with the processing of your order."
I am going to send the explanation in reply to that mail. But you said that you have set up temporary order. What does "temporary" mean? Will I be able to use it as normal or will I not get complete tests/features?
If Regsoft processes my order after my reply, will it end up in two licenses?
 
Paul Anilprem
Enthuware Software Support
Ranch Hand
Posts: 3819
10
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Temporary license is fully functional but for a limited time. You should use it until Regsoft clears your order. Once that happens, you can use the new license. You will not be charged twice.
 
sunnymet Metkar
Greenhorn
Posts: 12
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Thanks Paul,
I can use the tests now. I'll sort out the permanant license from Regsoft.
 
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic