Win a copy of Programmer's Guide to Java SE 8 Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) this week in the OCAJP forum!
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic

Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries

 
Kshipra Saxena
Greenhorn
Posts: 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi Ranchers,
Sam Dalton and Dan Jepp, authors of Professional SCWCD Certification are getting together for another Wrox Author Chat. You will have the opportunity to get to know your favourite authors as well as ask the questions that you have always wanted answered. The author chat will take place on Friday 17th January 2003 at 16.00 GMT (11.00 EST, 8.00 PST). Both authors will be online for an hour to answer all your SCWCD problems and we are also giving you the opportunity to win a copy of their book simply by asking a question, the two best questions from the chat will be selected by the authors and the winners will be sent a copy of Professional SCWCD Certification.
The chat will take place at
http://chat.wrox.com
 
John Lee
Ranch Hand
Posts: 2545
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Thanks for the information!
 
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic