If I login and has my session but close the browser. Will my session remain when I open new browser since my timeout time set to 30 minutes and its just 15 minutes passed on older browser
posted 10 years ago
Yes session would be available in server till its time out, however nobody can access it, other than client (browser) owning this session, which is closed now. The new browser has nothing to do with that session. The new browser will start new session.