This week's book giveaway is in the JavaScript forum.
We're giving away four copies of Cross-Platform Desktop Applications: Using Node, Electron, and NW.js and have Paul Jensen on-line!
See this thread for details.
Win a copy of Cross-Platform Desktop Applications: Using Node, Electron, and NW.js this week in the JavaScript forum!
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic

Free Webinar - Hudson CI - oct 26  RSS feed

 
Clare Avieli
Greenhorn
Posts: 3
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Thought you might be interested in a free webinar on Hudson CI that's coming up.

The webinar, 'Enhancing Hudson Continuous Integration with Zero Touch Deployment™', is specifically for Hudson users and it will show you how to fully automate complex deployments in Hudson CI. It will cover issues such as achieving 'Zero Touch Deployment™' in every environment, ensuring traceability and deploying builds for smoke testing.

I think this webinar can really help you improve your deployment processes in Hudson. It will start on Wednesday, October 26, 2011 (4pm CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT).

If you're interested, you can find out more here: http://bit.ly/hudson_webinar7
 
It is sorta covered in the JavaRanch Style Guide.
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!