Apps and media etc will be erased when updating my phone to IOS 5.
posted 5 years ago
I am updating my phone to IOS 5. And it keeps notify in itunes. It states all apps and media etc will be erased if i don't transfer purchases. But how to transfer purchases? I tried to right-click on phone icon, scroll down to "transfer purchases", and then the phone synced, but the same notification keeps appearing.