Win a copy of The Little Book of Impediments (e-book only) this week in the Agile and Other Processes forum!
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic

So confused

Ada Lopez
Posts: 7
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Excuse me, I´m confused, how many certifications are under this EJB section? Three??
I thought there was just one, the Business Component Developer, which is the 1Z0-860 code... and now I don´t know which one to study for...

Are these better? Or just different? Or are just the new ones and the 1Z0-860 is obsolete?

Java EE 6 Enterprise JavaBeans Developer Certified Expert Exam - 1Z0-895
Java EE 6 Java Persistence API Developer Certified Expert Exam - 1Z0-898

Thanks in advance! I hope you can clear this for me.
  • Post Reply
  • Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic