• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
programming forums Java Mobile Certification Databases Caching Books Engineering Micro Controllers OS Languages Paradigms IDEs Build Tools Frameworks Application Servers Open Source This Site Careers Other all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
Marshals:
  • Campbell Ritchie
  • Paul Clapham
  • Jeanne Boyarsky
  • Ron McLeod
  • Tim Cooke
Sheriffs:
  • Devaka Cooray
  • paul wheaton
  • Mark Herschberg
Saloon Keepers:
  • Tim Moores
  • Tim Holloway
  • Stephan van Hulst
  • Frits Walraven
  • Jj Roberts
Bartenders:
  • Carey Brown
  • salvin francis
  • Piet Souris

Online event Decentralising Identity using Blockchain (Thursday the 11th of February at 16:00 GMT)

 
Bartender
Posts: 1087
19
Mac OS X IntelliJ IDE Oracle Spring VI Editor Tomcat Server Redhat Java Linux
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
101 Blockchains is hosting a free event tomorrow, Decentralising the Identity in Blockchain with TrustID.  

The event is online at 16:00 GMT (11:00 ET / 17:00 CET) and requires pre-registration - 101 blockchains event registration. .    

The event is free, but they will try to sell you their other courses and membership ["there's no such thing as a free lunch"].  
 
First, you drop a couch from the plane, THEN you surf it. Here, take this tiny ad with you:
the value of filler advertising in 2021
https://coderanch.com/t/730886/filler-advertising
reply
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic